Log in


EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Director


Gregg Anderson

Carrollton Police Department
Carrollton- Farmers Branch I.S.D.

gregg.anderson@tasro.org

Office: 972-466-9107

Past President


Dusty Ford

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
Godley I.S.D.

 dusty.ford@tasro.org

Office: 817-592-4192

Training Coordinator


Lynelle Sparks

Hillsboro Police Department
Hillsboro I.S.D.

lynelle.sparks@tasro.org

Office: 254-582-4100 x1013
Cell: 254-337-0862


President


Jeff Foley

Hewitt Police Department
Midway I.S.D

jeff.foley@tasro.org

Office: 254-652-3902

1st Vice President


Michael Boyd

Lamesa ISD Police Department
Lamesa ISD

michael.boyd@tasro.org

Office: (806) 759-3184

2nd Vice President


Zach Duer

Huntsville Police Department
Huntsville I.S.D.

zduer@huntsvilletx.gov




Treasurer

Derrick Davis

Irving Police Department 

Irving ISD

Office: 972-600-5729

Cell: 254-285-1819 

derrick.davis@tasro.org

Secretary 


Frank Vidal

Howard County Sheriff's Office
Forsan ISD/Coahoma ISD

Office: (432)264-2231

frank.vidal@howardcountytx.gov


Historian


Ray Hall

Midlothian Police Department
Midlothian I.S.D.

Office: 972-775-6145

Ray.Hall@midlothian.tx.us


Juvenile Probation Liaison


Tina Lincoln

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

Hill County

tina.lincoln@tasro.org

Chief/Sheriff Representative


Chief Ron Rincones

Ropes ISD PD
Ropes ISD

Office:  806-562-2617

rrincones@ropesisd.us


Educator Representative

Cathy Patterson

Educator Representative

Stephanie Duer

Region 6 ESC

Office: 936-435-8284

sduer@esc6.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
google-site-verification: google6365252bcf6ea51b.html