Log in


EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Director

Lynelle Sparks

Hillsboro Police Department
Hillsboro I.S.D.

lynelle.sparks@tasro.org

Office: (254) 582-4100 x1013
Cell: (254) 337-0862

Past President


Dusty Ford

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
Godley I.S.D.

 dusty.ford@tasro.org

Office: (817) 592-4192

President/Training Coordinator


Jeff Foley

Hewitt Police Department
Midway I.S.D

jeff.foley@tasro.org

Office: (254) 652-3902


1st Vice President


Michael Boyd

Lamesa ISD Police Department
Lamesa ISD

michael.boyd@tasro.org

Office: (806) 759-3184

2nd Vice President


Zach Duer

Huntsville Police Department
Huntsville I.S.D.

zduer@huntsvilletx.gov



Treasurer

Derrick Davis

Irving Police Department 

Irving ISD 

derrick.davis@tasro.org

Office: (972) 600-5729

Cell: (254) 285-1819


Secretary 


Frank Vidal

Howard County Sheriff's Office
Forsan ISD/Coahoma ISD

frank.vidal@howardcountytx.gov

Office: (432) 264-2231

Historian


Ray Hall

Midlothian Police Department
Midlothian I.S.D.

Ray.Hall@midlothian.tx.us

Office: (972) 775-6145

Juvenile Probation Liaison


Tina Lincoln

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

Hill County

tina.lincoln@tasro.org


Educator Representative

Cathy Patterson

Chief/Sheriff Representative


Chief Ron Rincones

Ropes ISD PD
Ropes ISD

rrincones@ropesisd.us

Office:  (806) 562-2617

Educator Representative

Stephanie Duer

Region 6 ESC


sduer@esc6.net


Office: (936) 435-8284

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
google-site-verification: google6365252bcf6ea51b.html