Log in


EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Director


Lynelle Sparks

Hillsboro Police Department
Hillsboro I.S.D.

lynelle.sparks@tasro.org

Office: (254) 582-4100 x1013
Cell: (254) 337-0862

Past President


Dusty Ford

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
Godley I.S.D.

 dusty.ford@tasro.org

Office: (817) 592-4192

President/Training Coordinator

Jeff Foley

Hewitt Police Department
Midway I.S.D

jeff.foley@tasro.org

Office: (254) 652-3902


1st Vice President

Zach Duer

Huntsville Police Department
Huntsville I.S.D.

zduer@huntsvilletx.gov

2nd Vice President

Matthew Willams


Cypress-Fairbanks ISD Police Department 

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD

Treasurer

Derrick Davis

Irving Police Department 

Irving ISD 

derrick.davis@tasro.org

Office: (972) 600-5729

Cell: (254) 285-1819

Sergeant at Arms



Michael Boyd

Lamesa ISD Police Department
Lamesa ISD

michael.boyd@tasro.org

Office: (806) 759-3184


Secretary


Vacant

If interested, please contact us at info@tasro.org.




Historian


Vacant

If interested, please contact us at info@tasro.org.

Juvenile Probation Liaison


Tina Lincoln

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

Hill County

tina.lincoln@tasro.org




Chief/Sheriff Representative


Vacant

If interested, please contact us at info@tasro.org

                           

                                  Educator Representatives

   

            Stephanie Duer                                            Megan McCarty    

               Region 6 ESC                                                       Cy-Fair ISD


              sduer@esc6.net                                    mmccartytasro@gmail.com 

 

     Office: (936) 435-8284                            

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
google-site-verification: google6365252bcf6ea51b.html