Log in


EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Director

Gregg Anderson

Carrollton Police Department
Carrollton- Farmers Branch I.S.D.

gregg.anderson@tasro.org

Office: 972-466-9107

President

Dusty Ford

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
Godley I.S.D.

 dusty.ford@tasro.org

Office: 817-389-3192

Past President

Lynelle Sparks

Hillsboro Police Department
Hillsboro I.S.D.

lynelle.sparks@tasro.org

Office: 254-582-4100 x1013
Cell: 254-337-0862


1st Vice President

Jacob Garza

Frenship ISD Police Department
Frenship I.S.D. 

jacob.garza@tasro.org

Office: 806-796-0076 x205

2nd Vice President

Jeff Foley

Hewitt Police Department
Midway I.S.D

jeff.foley@tasro.org

Office: 254-652-3902


Gregg Anderson - Executive Director
Carrollton Police Department
Carrollton- Farmers Branch I.S.D.
Office: 972-466-9107

Treasurer

Marco Valladares

Euless Police Department
Hurst Euless Bedford I.S.D.

marco.valladares@tasro.org

Office: 817-399-3375 


Secretary

Kyndal Brown

Troup Police Department
Troup Independent School District

kyndal.brown@tasro.org

Office: (903) 571-4569  

Historian

Ray Hall

Midlothian Police Department
Midlothian I.S.D.

Ray.Hall@midlothian.tx.us

Office: 972-775-6145

Juvenile Probation Liaison

Tina Lincoln

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

Hill County

tina.lincoln@tasro.org


Educator Representative

Cathy Patterson

Educator Representative

Kimberly Kindred

Chief/Sheriff Representative

Chief Ron Rincones

Ropes ISD PD
Ropes ISD

Office:  806-562-2617

rrincones@ropesisd.us


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
google-site-verification: google6365252bcf6ea51b.html