Texas Association of
School Resource Officers 
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Executive Director


Gregg Anderson
Carrollton Police Department
Carrollton- Farmers Branch I.S.D.
Office: 972-466-9107

President


Dusty Ford

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
Godley I.S.D.
 dusty.ford@tasro.org

Office: 817-389-3192

Past President

Lynelle Sparks
Hillsboro Police Department
Hillsboro I.S.D.
lynelle.sparks@tasro.org

   Office: 254-582-4100 x1013

Cell: 254-337-0862


1st Vice President

Jacob Garza

Frenship ISD Police Department

Frenship I.S.D. 

jacob.garza@tasro.org

Office: 806-796-0076 x205

2nd Vice President


Jeff Foley

Hewitt Police Department
Midway I.S.D
 jeff.foley@tasro.org

Office: 254-652-3902


Gregg Anderson - Executive Director
Carrollton Police Department
Carrollton- Farmers Branch I.S.D.
Office: 972-466-9107

Treasurer

Marco Valladares

Euless Police Department 

Hurst Euless Bedford I.S.D.

 marco.valladares@tasro.org

Office: 817-399-3375



Secretary



Rachael Freeman

Coppell Police Department

Coppell I.S.D.

rachael.freeman@tasro.org

        Office: 214-496-7194     

  Cell: 469-576-7738 

Historian


Ray Hall

Midlothian Police Department

 Midlothian I.S.D.

Ray.Hall@midlothian.tx.us

Office: 972-775-6145

Juvenile Probation Liaison

Tina Lincoln

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

Hill County 

tinalincoln@gmail.com



Educator Representative


Cathy Patterson

Educator Representative


Kimberly Kindred

Chief/Sheriff Representative


VACANT
Police Department 
School District
Office: 
Email: 


Texas Association of School Resource Officers
P.O. Box 5104, Frisco, TX 75035
© 2010 All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software