Texas Association of
School Resource Officers 
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Director


Gregg Anderson
Carrollton Police Department
Carrollton- Farmers Branch I.S.D.
Office: 972-466-9107


President


Sarah Turowski
Georgetown Police Department
Georgetown I.S.D.
sarah.turowski@tasro.org
Office: 

Past President


Lynelle Sparks
Hillsboro Police Department
Hillsboro I.S.D.
lynelle.sparks@tasro.org
            Office: 254-582-4100 x1013            Cell: 254-337-0862

1st Vice President


Dusty Ford

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
Godley I.S.D.
              dusty.ford@tasro.org                  
Office: 817-389-3192



Gregg Anderson - Executive Director
Carrollton Police Department
Carrollton- Farmers Branch I.S.D.
Office: 972-466-9107

2nd Vice President


Your Name Here

Police Department
School District
Email Address
            Office: 
     

Treasurer

Marco Valladares - Treasurer

Euless Police Department 

HEB Independent School District

Office:  

Email:  mvalladares@eulesstx.gov

 


Secretary


Rachael Freeman

Coppell Police Department
 Coppell I.S.D.          rachael.freeman@tasro.org                               Office: 214-496-7194                     Cell: 469-576-7738 

Educator Representative


Cathy Patterson


Educator Representative


Kimberly Kindred


Historian

Ray Hall

Midlothian Police Department 

Midlothian ISD

Email: Ray.Hall@midlothian.tx.us

 

Chief/Sheriff Representative


Texas Association of School Resource Officers
P.O. Box 5104, Frisco, TX 75035
© 2010 All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software